Mooka Panchasati – mūkapañcaśati


1 – āryāśatakam

2 – pādāravindaśatakam

3 – stutiśatakam

4 – kaṭākṣaśatakam

5 – mandasmitaśatakam

See more dēvī stōtrāṇi for chanting. See more śrī lalitā stōtrāṇi for chanting.


Did you see any mistake/variation in the content above? Click here to report mistakes and corrections in Stotranidhi content.

Facebook Comments
error: Not allowed
%d bloggers like this: